[if IE 6]> [if IE]>

About Us

Western Extension Committee
Western Extension Committee

This website and associated pages and material are developed and managed by the Western Extension Committee, which is an organization of Extension Economists from the 13 western states, Guam and other Pacific Islands supported by Cooperative Extension Service Directors in the western region.

Western institutions and agencies that have contributed personnel time and other resources to make the webinar series and these supporting web pages possible include:  The University of Arizona, The University of California Davis, Colorado State University, Montana State University, The Western Center for Risk Management Education and Washington State University, The University of Wyoming, and the Center for Farm Financial Management.

Specific committee members involved include: Trent Teegerstrom, University of Arizona; Ramiro Lobo, University of California – ANR; Jeffrey Tranel, Colorado State University; Duane Griffith, Montana State University; John Hewlett, University of Wyoming; along with Jon Newkirk and John Nelson, Washington State University Extension Western Center for Risk Management Education; and Bob Craven, University of Minnesota Center for Farm Financial Management.

Logos of participating institutions

You must be logged in to post a comment.